What will happen to my document after 30 days?
The documents you’ve downloaded and saved on your computer as PDFs are yours as long as you keep them.
If you have purchased a plan, it will expire after 30 days. At this point, you will no longer be able to download your documents.
You will need to renew your plan before you can download your documents again.
If your plan is expired, you can still view your stored files, and access them in the builder. You will also be able to edit your files and save any changes you make.
It is best to download and save all of your resumes on your computer to be sure that you have access to them in case you ever delete them.
If you have purchased a subscription, you will be able to access your documents as long as your subscription is active.
When you decide to cancel it, you will still be able to download your documents until your current plan expires.
When your plan expires, your automatic renewals will stop happening, and you'll need to purchase a new plan again manually.