I don’t want to use your service anymore, how can I cancel?
If you want to delete your account, please login and click “delete your account” on the My Account page. Once complete, all of your data will be deleted. Please note: completing this process will cause you to lose access to all of your documents. Additionally, any online resume documents will no longer be accessible through your custom URL.